Houston Cricket League
Team Profile
...

CUCC

Owner - CUCC WISOH
Email - cucc@yahoo.com
Phone -

Matches
71
Runs
8218
Wickets
406


Matches Won Lost Tied Runs Highest Score
71

17

42

12

8218

237

Match Name Date/Time Location Winner Runner Result
CCC - R vs CUCC

completed

Sat, Oct 28 '17

10:30 AM

CULLEN

CCC - R (199 / 7) CUCC (198 / 10)
Praxair XI vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Oct 08 '17

09:30 AM

BALQEES

CUCC (215 / 10) Praxair XI (146 / 10)
HICC III vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Oct 01 '17

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

CUCC (196 / 7) HICC III (195 / 10)
CUCC vs TOG - B

completed

Sun, Sep 24 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

CUCC (210 / 10) TOG - B (157 / 10)
Strikers vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Sep 17 '17

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

Strikers (121 / 3) CUCC (120 / 9)
CUCC vs MCC II

completed

Sun, Aug 13 '17

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

MCC II (141 / 6) CUCC (140 / 7)
MCC II vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Aug 06 '17

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

MCC II (150 / 5) CUCC (149 / 5)
CUCC vs HICC III

completed

Sun, Jul 30 '17

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

CUCC (182 / 5) HICC III (57 / 9)
KCC vs CUCC

washout

Sun, Jul 16 '17

09:30 AM

BALQEES

CUCC  KCC 
CUCC vs CCC - R

completed

Sun, Jul 09 '17

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

CUCC (195 / 2) CCC - R (182 / 4)
HWI vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Jun 18 '17

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

HWI (278 / 9) CUCC (143 / 10)
TCC - W vs CUCC

washout

Sun, Jun 04 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

CUCC (18 / 1) TCC - W (150 / 10)
CCC - R vs CUCC

completed

Sun, May 21 '17

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

CCC - R (167 / 10) CUCC (131 / 7)
CUCC vs BSCH II

completed

Sun, May 14 '17

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

CUCC (218 / 7) BSCH II (214 / 10)
HECC - R vs CUCC

completed

Sun, May 07 '17

09:30 AM

EAGLES

HECC - R (240 / 3) CUCC (237 / 4)
CUCC vs STL E

completed

Sun, Apr 30 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

STL E (135 / 2) CUCC (133 / 10)
CUCC vs MCC II

completed

Sun, Apr 16 '17

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

MCC II (189 / 10) CUCC (138 / 7)
CUCC vs GACC II

completed

Sun, Mar 26 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

CUCC (110 / 7) GACC II (108 / 10)
CUCC vs CCC - R

completed

Sun, Jan 08 '17

10:00 AM

KATY SOUTH

CCC - R (159 / 5) CUCC (85 / 7)
CUCC vs HICC III

completed

Sun, Dec 11 '16

10:00 AM

KATY EAST

CUCC (98 / 3) HICC III (96 / 6)
GACC I vs CUCC

washout

Sun, Dec 04 '16

10:00 AM

GACC

CUCC  GACC I 
CUCC vs TCC - W

completed

Sun, Nov 20 '16

10:00 AM

KATY EAST

CUCC (134 / 4) TCC - W (133 / 8)
CUCC vs CCC - R

completed

Sun, Sep 18 '16

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

CCC - R (156 / 7) CUCC (155 / 8)
CUCC vs CCC - R

completed

Sun, Aug 28 '16

09:00 AM

KATY SOUTH

CUCC (155 / 8) CCC - R (92 / 8)
CUCC vs TOG - B

washout

Sun, Aug 14 '16

09:00 AM

KATY WEST

TOG - B  CUCC 
CUCC vs HICC III

completed

Sun, Jul 31 '16

01:30 PM

SARDAR PATEL

HICC III (150 / 5) CUCC (149 / 7)
CUCC vs STL E

completed

Sun, Jul 24 '16

09:00 AM

UCC

CUCC (175 / 7) STL E (125 / 8)
HECCW vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Jul 17 '16

09:00 AM

EAGLES

HECCW (194 / 5) CUCC (162 / 5)
CUCC vs HECC - R

completed

Sun, Jul 10 '16

09:00 AM

EAGLES

HECC - R (91 / 7) CUCC (87 / 10)
CUCC vs TCC - W

completed

Sun, Jun 26 '16

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

TCC - W (256 / 6) CUCC (155 / 7)
CUCC vs HICC II

washout

Sun, Jun 05 '16

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

HICC II  CUCC 
CUCC vs BSCH II

washout

Sun, May 15 '16

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

BSCH II  CUCC 
HWI vs CUCC

completed

Sun, May 08 '16

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

HWI (192 / 10) CUCC (164 / 10)
UCC vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Apr 17 '16

09:30 AM

UCC

UCC (114 / 8) CUCC (110 / 10)
STL E vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Apr 10 '16

09:30 AM

UCC

CUCC (156 / 10) STL E (153 / 10)
HECC - R vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Apr 03 '16

09:30 AM

EAGLES

HECC - R (177 / 9) CUCC (176 / 10)
CUCC vs MCC II

completed

Sun, Mar 20 '16

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

MCC II (274 / 5) CUCC (140 / 10)
HICC III vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Feb 28 '16

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

CUCC (159 / 10) HICC III (96 / 10)
CUCC vs TOG - B

completed

Sun, Nov 22 '15

09:00 AM

GEORGE BUSH

TOG - B (150 / 4) CUCC (126 / 6)
KCC vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Nov 15 '15

09:00 AM

GEORGE BUSH

CUCC (154 / 4) KCC (135 / 10)
CUCC vs TOG - A

washout

Sun, Nov 01 '15

09:00 AM

GEORGE BUSH

TOG - A  CUCC 
CUCC vs HICC III

completed

Sun, Oct 18 '15

09:00 AM

GEORGE BUSH

HICC III (176 / 3) CUCC (142 / 10)
GACC II vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Sep 27 '15

09:00 AM

GACC

CUCC (125 / 9) GACC II (123 / 10)
TCC - W vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Sep 20 '15

01:30 PM

MATZKE

TCC - W (118 / 9) CUCC (81 / 10)
CUCC vs HICC III

completed

Sun, Aug 09 '15

09:30 AM

GEORGE BUSH

HICC III (224 / 10) CUCC (116 / 10)
TOG - B vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Jul 19 '15

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

TOG - B (151 / 8) CUCC (150 / 10)
CUCC vs BSCH

completed

Sun, Jul 12 '15

09:30 AM

GEORGE BUSH

BSCH (307 / 8) CUCC (126 / 10)
CUCC vs HWI

completed

Sun, Jun 21 '15

09:30 AM

GEORGE BUSH

HWI (192 / 3) CUCC (138 / 10)
CUCC vs KCC

completed

Sun, Jun 14 '15

09:30 AM

GEORGE BUSH

CUCC (137 / 5) KCC (136 / 10)
CUCC vs STL E

washout

Sun, May 31 '15

09:30 AM

GEORGE BUSH

STL E  CUCC 
HICC III vs CUCC

washout

Sun, May 17 '15

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

CUCC  HICC III (162 / 8)
CUCC vs HICC II

completed

Sun, Apr 26 '15

09:30 AM

GEORGE BUSH

HICC II (165 / 10) CUCC (89 / 10)
KCC vs CUCC

washout

Sun, Apr 12 '15

09:30 AM

UCC

CUCC  KCC 
HWI vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Mar 29 '15

09:30 AM

GEORGE BUSH

CUCC (226 / 6) HWI (207 / 6)
HICC II vs CUCC

washout

Sun, Mar 22 '15

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

CUCC  HICC II 
BSCH vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Mar 15 '15

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

BSCH (150 / 6) CUCC (149 / 9)
STL E vs CUCC

washout

Sun, Mar 08 '15

09:30 AM

GEORGE BUSH

CUCC  STL E 
TOG - B vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Feb 22 '15

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

TOG - B (344 / 5) CUCC (175 / 10)
CUCC vs HECC - R

completed

Sun, Dec 14 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

HECC - R (119 / 7) CUCC (118)
CUCC vs MCC II

completed

Sun, Dec 07 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

MCC II (116 / 2) CUCC (114 / 8)
CUCC vs SCSC

completed

Sun, Nov 23 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

SCSC (60) CUCC (54 / 10)
STL I vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Nov 09 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

STL I (173 / 4) CUCC (97 / 10)
CUCC vs TCC - W

completed

Sun, Nov 02 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - W (139 / 3) CUCC (135 / 8)
CUCC vs TOG - A

completed

Sun, Oct 26 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TOG - A (104 / 2) CUCC (102 / 9)
HECC - R vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Oct 19 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

HECC - R (170 / 8) CUCC (124 / 7)
CUCC vs TCC - W

completed

Sun, Oct 12 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - W (81 / 5) CUCC (80 / 9)
STL I vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Oct 05 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

STL I (166 / 5) CUCC (106 / 10)
MCC II vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Sep 21 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

MCC II (177 / 5) CUCC (64 / 8)
TOG - A vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Sep 14 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TOG - A (177 / 6) CUCC (116 / 6)
SCSC vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Sep 07 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

SCSC (217 / 4) CUCC (181 / 6)
Match Name Date/Time Umpire Location
CUCC vs TCC - W

Sun, Dec 17 '17

09:30 AM

HICC II

KATY EAST

TCC - W vs CUCC

Sun, Jan 14 '18

09:30 AM

HECC - R

MATZKE

CCC - R vs CUCC

Sun, Jan 14 '18

09:30 AM

UCC

CULLEN

CUCC vs KCC

Sun, Jan 21 '18

09:30 AM

HICC III

KATY EAST

HICC III vs CUCC

Sun, Feb 04 '18

09:30 AM

HCL

KATY SOUTH

Match Name Date/Time Location Result
KCC vs HICC II

HICC II(153 / 2)

Sun, Feb 22 '15

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

TCC - W vs GACC II

TCC - W(172 / 9)

Sun, Apr 19 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

HWI vs HICC III

HWI(260 / 5)

Sun, May 03 '15

09:30 AM

GEORGE BUSH

MCC II vs HECC - R

HECC - R

Sun, Aug 02 '15

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

HECCW vs CHG

HECCW

Sun, Aug 02 '15

09:30 AM

EAGLES

GACC II vs CCC - R

CCC - R(113)

Sun, Oct 04 '15

09:00 AM

GACC

BSCH II vs HICC II

HICC II(115 / 4)

Sun, Mar 06 '16

09:30 AM

UCC

HWI vs TCC - W

HWI(244 / 9)

Sun, Apr 17 '16

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

SC Pro vs HICC II

SC Pro(163 / 5)

Sun, Aug 07 '16

09:00 AM

MOOSA

UCC vs TOG - A

TOG - A(122 / 7)

Sun, Aug 07 '16

01:30 PM

MOOSA

BSCH vs HTCC

HTCC

Sun, Aug 21 '16

09:00 AM

KATY WEST

GACC I vs HECC - R

GACC I(68 / 2)

Sun, Aug 21 '16

09:00 AM

GACC

GACC I vs HECC - G

HECC - G(246 / 9)

Sun, Sep 25 '16

09:30 AM

GACC

TCC - W vs Praxair XI

Praxair XI(134 / 5)

Sun, Apr 16 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

HICC III vs TOG - B

TOG - B(258 / 8)

Sun, Apr 16 '17

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

GACC II vs CCC - R

CCC - R(281 / 9)

Sun, Sep 10 '17

09:30 AM

GACC

HWI vs MCC II

HWI(318 / 6)

Sun, Sep 10 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

BSCH II vs HICC III

BSCH II(257 / 6)

Sun, Oct 08 '17

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

GACC II vs TOG - B

GACC II(193 / 10)

Sun, Oct 15 '17

09:30 AM

GACC

SPYDA vs STL I

Sun, Feb 04 '18

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

Yet to start
CCC - B vs HECC - G

Sun, Feb 04 '18

09:30 AM

KATTY EAST

Yet to start