Houston Cricket League
Team Profile
...

Strikers

Owner - HECC Strikers
Email - hcsc2@yahoo.com
Phone -

Matches
95
Runs
10803
Wickets
480


Matches Won Lost Tied Runs Highest Score
95

25

45

25

10803

287

Match Name Date/Time Location Winner Runner Result
Strikers vs KCC

completed

Sat, Sep 15 '18

10:00 AM

PV 1

Strikers (192 / 10) KCC (158 / 10)
Strikers vs HTCC

washout

Sun, Sep 09 '18

10:00 AM

EAGLES

HTCC  Strikers 
Strikers vs HECC - R

completed

Sun, Aug 26 '18

10:00 AM

EAGLES

Strikers (278 / 7) HECC - R (275 / 7)
Strikers vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Aug 19 '18

09:30 AM

UCC

CUCC (220 / 7) Strikers (248 / 10)
Praxair vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Aug 12 '18

10:00 AM

GACC

Praxair (288 / 6) Strikers (287 / 8)
Praxair vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Aug 05 '18

01:00 PM

KATY EAST

Strikers (140 / 9) Praxair (137 / 9)
Strikers vs STL X

completed

Sun, Jul 29 '18

09:00 AM

EAGLES

Strikers (187 / 8) STL X (174 / 6)
Strikers vs ACC II

completed

Sun, Jul 22 '18

01:00 PM

EAGLES

Strikers (84 / 1) ACC II (82 / 10)
UCC vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Jul 15 '18

09:00 AM

CULLEN

Strikers (216 / 5) UCC (115 / 10)
Strikers vs CCC - R

completed

Sun, Jul 08 '18

09:00 AM

EAGLES

CCC - R (144 / 8) Strikers (76 / 10)
Strikers vs HCSC II

completed

Sun, Jul 01 '18

10:00 AM

STAFFORD

HCSC II (125 / 10) Strikers (98 / 10)
Strikers vs BSCH II

washout

Sun, Jun 24 '18

09:30 AM

EAGLES

BSCH II  Strikers 
Strikers vs HWI

washout

Sun, Apr 22 '18

12:00 AM

EAGLES

HWI  Strikers 
Strikers vs Smashers B

completed

Sun, Apr 08 '18

10:00 AM

EAGLES

Smashers B (182 / 9) Strikers (181 / 10)
ACC II vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Mar 25 '18

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

Strikers (194 / 2) ACC II (190 / 9)
HECC - R vs Strikers

washout

Sun, Jan 28 '18

09:30 AM

EAGLES

Strikers  HECC - R 
GACC I vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Jan 14 '18

09:30 AM

GACC

Strikers (164 / 8) GACC I (160 / 9)
Strikers vs Praxair

washout

Sun, Dec 17 '17

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

Praxair  Strikers 
Praxair vs Strikers

washout

Sun, Dec 10 '17

09:30 AM

BALQEES

Strikers  Praxair 
HWI vs Strikers

completed

Sat, Oct 28 '17

09:30 AM

EAGLES

HWI (277 / 1) Strikers (276 / 8)
BSCH II vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Oct 15 '17

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

BSCH II (302 / 6) Strikers (258 / 9)
Strikers vs HECC - R

completed

Sun, Oct 01 '17

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

Strikers (265 / 8) HECC - R (262 / 8)
Strikers vs ACC II

completed

Sun, Sep 24 '17

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

Strikers (116 / 8) ACC II (115 / 10)
Strikers vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Sep 17 '17

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

Strikers (121 / 3) CUCC (120 / 9)
Strikers vs Smashers B

completed

Sun, Sep 10 '17

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

Strikers (176 / 2) Smashers B (172 / 8)
Strikers vs TCC - W

washout

Sun, Aug 27 '17

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

TCC - W  Strikers 
GACC II vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Aug 13 '17

09:30 AM

GACC

GACC II (177 / 6) Strikers (176 / 5)
Smashers B vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Aug 06 '17

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

Smashers B (179 / 5) Strikers (178 / 6)
Strikers vs GACC II

completed

Sun, Jul 30 '17

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

Strikers (137 / 6) GACC II (136 / 10)
Strikers vs HECC - R

completed

Sun, Jul 23 '17

02:00 PM

STAFFORD

HECC - R (132 / 7) Strikers (127 / 7)
Strikers vs Smashers B

completed

Sun, Jul 16 '17

02:00 PM

STAFFORD

Strikers (169 / 8) Smashers B (154 / 7)
GACC I vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Jul 09 '17

09:30 AM

GACC

GACC I (161 / 8) Strikers (128 / 9)
HWI vs Strikers

completed

Sun, May 21 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

HWI (192 / 10) Strikers (182 / 10)
Strikers vs HICC III

completed

Sun, May 14 '17

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

Strikers (281 / 8) HICC III (280 / 10)
GACC II vs Strikers

completed

Sun, May 07 '17

09:30 AM

GACC

GACC II (207 / 4) Strikers (206 / 9)
CCC - R vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Apr 09 '17

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

CCC - R (205 / 10) Strikers (192 / 10)
STL Stars vs Strikers

washout

Sun, Apr 02 '17

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

Strikers  STL Stars 
Praxair vs Strikers

washout

Sun, Mar 26 '17

09:30 AM

BALQEES

Strikers  Praxair 
HTCC vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Jan 08 '17

10:00 AM

STAFFORD

HTCC (96 / 4) Strikers (92 / 9)
Strikers vs UCC

washout

Sun, Dec 04 '16

10:00 AM

STAFFORD

UCC  Strikers 
BSCH vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Nov 20 '16

10:00 AM

KATY SOUTH

Strikers (148 / 2) BSCH (145 / 9)
Strikers vs HECC Strikers

completed

Sun, Oct 09 '16

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

HECC Strikers (204 / 8) Strikers (186 / 10)
Smashers B vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Oct 02 '16

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

Strikers (135 / 3) Smashers B (132 / 10)
Strikers vs HTCC

completed

Sun, Sep 25 '16

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

HTCC (145 / 10) Strikers (116 / 10)
Smashers G vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Sep 18 '16

09:30 AM

EAGLES

Smashers G (244 / 6) Strikers (195 / 9)
HECC - G vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Sep 11 '16

09:30 AM

EAGLES

HECC - G (138 / 4) Strikers (131 / 10)
GACC I vs Strikers

abandoned

Sun, Sep 04 '16

09:00 AM

GACC

Strikers  GACC I 
Strikers vs ACC II

completed

Sun, Aug 28 '16

01:30 PM

STAFFORD

Strikers (81 / 2) ACC II (78 / 10)
STL I vs Strikers

washout

Sun, Aug 21 '16

09:00 AM

KATY EAST

Strikers  STL I 
Strikers vs Smashers G

completed

Sun, Aug 14 '16

01:30 PM

STAFFORD

Smashers G (129 / 2) Strikers (124 / 6)
ACC I vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Jul 31 '16

01:30 PM

STAFFORD

ACC I (148 / 6) Strikers (90 / 6)
Strikers vs Smashers G

completed

Sun, Jul 24 '16

01:30 PM

MOOSA

Smashers G (144 / 9) Strikers (92 / 10)
UCC vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Jul 17 '16

09:00 AM

UCC

UCC (178 / 4) Strikers (177 / 7)
ACC I vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Jul 10 '16

09:00 AM

HCL E

ACC I (153 / 2) Strikers (152 / 6)
Strikers vs BSCH

washout

Sun, Jun 05 '16

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

BSCH  Strikers 
Strikers vs Smashers G

washout

Sun, May 22 '16

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

Smashers G  Strikers 
BSCH vs Strikers

washout

Sun, May 01 '16

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

Strikers  BSCH 
Strikers vs HECC - G

completed

Sun, Apr 17 '16

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

HECC - G (129 / 7) Strikers (128 / 10)
Strikers vs Smashers B

completed

Sun, Apr 10 '16

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

Strikers (224 / 6) Smashers B (223 / 10)
GACC I vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Mar 20 '16

09:30 AM

GACC

GACC I (127 / 5) Strikers (126 / 10)
HTCC vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Mar 06 '16

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

HTCC (208 / 7) Strikers (207 / 8)
HECC Strikers vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Feb 28 '16

09:30 AM

EAGLES

HECC Strikers (117 / 9) Strikers (114 / 10)
SCSC vs Strikers

walkover

Sun, Nov 22 '15

09:00 AM

KATY SOUTH

Strikers  SCSC 
HICC II vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Nov 08 '15

09:00 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HICC II (101 / 3) Strikers (99 / 9)
Strikers vs STL I

washout

Sun, Nov 01 '15

09:00 AM

STAFFORD

STL I  Strikers 
HECC - G vs Strikers

washout

Sun, Oct 25 '15

09:00 AM

EAGLES

Strikers  HECC - G 
Strikers vs UCC

completed

Sun, Oct 18 '15

09:00 AM

STAFFORD

UCC (114 / 6) Strikers (113 / 6)
Strikers vs BSCH

completed

Sun, Oct 04 '15

01:30 PM

STAFFORD

BSCH (185 / 6) Strikers (136 / 3)
GACC I vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Sep 20 '15

09:00 AM

GACC

Strikers (146 / 6) GACC I (105 / 9)
HICC I vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Aug 09 '15

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HICC I (259 / 10) Strikers (242 / 10)
Strikers vs ACC I

completed

Sun, Aug 02 '15

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

Strikers (256 / 7) ACC I (255 / 10)
Riders vs Strikers

washout

Sun, Jun 14 '15

09:30 AM

MOOSA STADIUM

Strikers  Riders 
TCC - T vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Jun 07 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T (155 / 3) Strikers (154 / 9)
Strikers vs Riders

washout

Sun, May 31 '15

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

Riders  Strikers 
Strikers vs HICC I

completed

Sun, May 10 '15

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

HICC I (118 / 4) Strikers (115 / 10)
Strikers vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, May 03 '15

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

TCC - S (214 / 5) Strikers (213 / 5)
TCC - S vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Apr 26 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (183 / 6) Strikers (165 / 10)
Strikers vs Smashers G

completed

Sun, Apr 19 '15

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

Smashers G (141 / 7) Strikers (120 / 10)
Smashers G vs Strikers

washout

Sun, Apr 12 '15

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

Strikers  Smashers G 
ACC I vs Strikers

washout

Sun, Mar 22 '15

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

Strikers  ACC I 
Strikers vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Mar 15 '15

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

TCC - T (185 / 10) Strikers (83 / 10)
Strikers vs HCSC I

washout

Sun, Mar 08 '15

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

HCSC I  Strikers 
HCSC I vs Strikers

washout

Sun, Mar 01 '15

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

Strikers  HCSC I 
HECC - G vs Strikers

washout

Sun, Jan 04 '15

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

Strikers  HECC - G 
Strikers vs BSCH

washout

Sun, Dec 21 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

BSCH  Strikers 
Strikers vs CCC - B

completed

Sun, Dec 07 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

CCC - B (172 / 8) Strikers (171 / 3)
Strikers vs GACC I

washout

Sun, Nov 16 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

GACC I  Strikers 
BSCH vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Nov 09 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

Strikers (128 / 7) BSCH (127 / 8)
HTCC vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Oct 26 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

HTCC (170 / 7) Strikers (158 / 4)
Strikers vs HICC II

completed

Sun, Oct 05 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

HICC II (132 / 4) Strikers (131 / 4)
HTCC vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Sep 28 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

HTCC (148 / 6) Strikers (97 / 9)
HECC - G vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Sep 21 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

Strikers (121 / 4) HECC - G (115 / 10)
Strikers vs CCC - B

completed

Sun, Sep 14 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

CCC - B (151 / 5) Strikers (149 / 8)
HICC II vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Sep 07 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

Strikers (155 / 6) HICC II (153 / 2)
Match Name Date/Time Umpire Location
Strikers vs GACC II

Sun, Sep 30 '18

10:00 AM

HCSC II

EAGLES

TCC - W vs Strikers

Sun, Oct 07 '18

10:00 AM

HCSC II

MATZKE

HICC III vs Strikers

Sun, Oct 14 '18

10:00 AM

HCSC II

SARDAR PATEL

PEARLAND SPARKS vs Strikers

Sun, Dec 02 '18

09:00 AM

HCSC II

KATY SOUTH

HTCC II vs Strikers

Sun, Dec 09 '18

09:00 AM

HCSC II

PV4 FIELD

Strikers vs SLYC Cougars

Sun, Dec 16 '18

09:00 AM

STL X

EAGLES

GACC III vs Strikers

Sun, Jan 06 '19

09:00 AM

STL X

GACC

Strikers vs HICC III

Sun, Jan 13 '19

09:00 AM

STL X

PV3 FIELD

Match Name Date/Time Location Result
HWI vs CUCC

CUCC(226 / 6)

Sun, Mar 29 '15

09:30 AM

GEORGE BUSH

STL Stars vs HWI

STL Stars(168 / 5)

Sun, Jul 19 '15

09:30 AM

GEORGE BUSH

HECC Strikers vs TCC - W

HECC Strikers(186 / 8)

Sun, Jul 19 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

HECC - R vs CHG

HECC - R

Sun, Jul 26 '15

09:30 AM

EAGLES

UCC vs HICC II

HICC II(170 / 5)

Sun, Sep 27 '15

09:00 AM

UCC

HICC III vs Smashers G

Smashers G(165 / 9)

Sun, Sep 27 '15

09:00 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HWI vs CCC - R

HWI(295 / 3)

Sun, Mar 13 '16

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

ACC I vs STL I

STL I(119 / 2)

Sun, Apr 03 '16

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

CUCC vs TCC - W

TCC - W(256 / 6)

Sun, Jun 26 '16

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

BSCH vs ACC II

BSCH(171 / 8)

Sun, Aug 07 '16

09:00 AM

KATY WEST

GACC I vs CCC - R

GACC I(120 / 5)

Sun, Aug 07 '16

09:00 AM

GACC

HTCC vs STL I

HTCC(164 / 8)

Sun, Dec 11 '16

10:00 AM

STAFFORD

Riders vs TCC - T

Riders(179 / 5)

Sun, Dec 11 '16

10:00 AM

MOOSA

STL Stars vs GACC II

STL Stars(288 / 4)

Sun, Mar 19 '17

10:00 AM

KATY EAST

ACC II vs BSCH II

ACC II(173 / 10)

Sun, Mar 19 '17

10:00 AM

CULLEN

HECC - R vs CCC - R

CCC - R(103 / 1)

Sun, Mar 19 '17

10:00 AM

EAGLES

HECC - R vs CCC - R

CCC - R(103 / 1)

Sun, Mar 19 '17

10:00 AM

EAGLES

ACC II vs BSCH II

ACC II(173 / 10)

Sun, Mar 19 '17

10:00 AM

CULLEN

HICC II vs UCC

HICC II(219 / 7)

Sun, Sep 10 '17

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

BSCH II vs CCC - R

CCC - R

Sun, Oct 01 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

GACC I vs TCC - T

GACC I(114 / 6)

Sun, Oct 01 '17

09:30 AM

GACC

CCC - B vs TCC - S

CCC - B(137 / 4)

Sun, Jan 07 '18

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

BSCH vs KCC

KCC(160 / 7)

Sun, Jul 22 '18

09:00 AM

KATY SOUTH

HICC III vs Praxair

Praxair(129 / 1)

Sun, Jul 29 '18

01:00 PM

SARDAR PATEL

STL Stars vs ACC I

STL Stars(167 / 6)

Sun, Aug 05 '18

09:00 AM

KATY WEST

HTCC II vs ACC II

HTCC II(171 / 8)

Sun, Aug 05 '18

09:00 AM

STAF FORD

HCSC II vs HECC - R

HCSC II(112 / 4)

Sun, Sep 09 '18

10:00 AM

STAFFORD