Houston Cricket League
Team Profile
...

UCC

Owner - Ashvin Patel
Email - ucc@yahoo.com
Phone - 832-4969614

Matches
96
Runs
11808
Wickets
489


Matches Won Lost Tied Runs Highest Score
96

24

55

17

11808

342

Match Name Date/Time Location Winner Runner Result
HECC - G vs UCC

completed

Sun, Sep 09 '18

10:00 AM

UCC

HECC - G (199 / 7) UCC (186 / 9)
UCC vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Aug 05 '18

09:00 AM

CULLEN

CUCC (159 / 6) UCC (133 / 8)
GACC III vs UCC

completed

Sun, Jul 29 '18

01:00 PM

GACC

GACC III (106 / 6) UCC (105 / 9)
UCC vs PEARLAND SPARKS

completed

Sun, Jul 22 '18

09:00 AM

CULLEN

UCC (189 / 8) PEARLAND SPARKS (127 / 7)
UCC vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Jul 15 '18

09:00 AM

CULLEN

Strikers (216 / 5) UCC (115 / 10)
UCC vs CCC - R

completed

Sun, Jul 01 '18

10:00 AM

UCC

CCC - R (216 / 10) UCC (141 / 9)
UCC vs STL Stars

walkover

Sun, Jun 24 '18

09:30 AM

UCC

STL Stars  UCC 
BSCH vs UCC

completed

Sun, Jun 10 '18

09:30 AM

UCC

BSCH (318 / 7) UCC (170 / 8)
UCC vs CCC - R

completed

Sun, Jun 03 '18

09:30 AM

UCC

CCC - R (181 / 4) UCC (179 / 10)
BSCH vs UCC

completed

Sun, May 13 '18

09:30 AM

UCC

BSCH (308 / 7) UCC (97 / 10)
Smashers G vs UCC

completed

Sun, Apr 29 '18

12:00 AM

UCC

Smashers G (378 / 10) UCC (142 / 10)
GACC I vs UCC

completed

Sun, Apr 15 '18

10:00 AM

UCC

GACC I (324 / 10) UCC (88 / 9)
HICC II vs UCC

completed

Sun, Apr 01 '18

10:00 AM

UCC

HICC II (126 / 4) UCC (125 / 10)
UCC vs STL Stars

completed

Sun, Mar 25 '18

09:30 AM

CULLEN

STL Stars (170) UCC (166 / 9)
UCC vs HICC II

completed

Sun, Jan 21 '18

09:30 AM

CULLEN

HICC II (95 / 2) UCC (93 / 10)
TCC - T vs UCC

completed

Sun, Jan 07 '18

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T (86 / 4) UCC (85 / 10)
UCC vs STL Stars

washout

Sun, Dec 17 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

STL Stars  UCC 
UCC vs HICC II

completed

Sun, Dec 10 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

HICC II (94 / 3) UCC (93 / 10)
HECC - G vs UCC

washout

Sun, Oct 22 '17

09:30 AM

EAGLES

UCC  HECC - G 
HECC Strikers vs UCC

completed

Sun, Oct 15 '17

09:30 AM

EAGLES

UCC (217 / 8) HECC Strikers (176 / 10)
UCC vs GACC I

completed

Sun, Oct 08 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

GACC I (175 / 4) UCC (174 / 10)
STL I vs UCC

completed

Sun, Oct 01 '17

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

STL I (429 / 3) UCC (107 / 10)
HICC II vs UCC

completed

Sun, Sep 10 '17

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HICC II (219 / 7) UCC (218 / 10)
TCC - T vs UCC

washout

Sun, Aug 27 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

UCC  TCC - T 
HTCC vs UCC

completed

Sun, Aug 13 '17

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

UCC (159 / 6) HTCC (158 / 6)
UCC vs HTCC

completed

Sun, Aug 06 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

HTCC (150 / 2) UCC (149 / 10)
UCC vs Smashers G

completed

Sun, Jul 30 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

Smashers G (133) UCC (130 / 7)
UCC vs BSCH

completed

Sun, Jul 23 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

BSCH (202 / 9) UCC (202 / 5)
UCC vs STL Stars

washout

Sun, Jul 16 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

STL Stars  UCC 
UCC vs HECC Strikers

completed

Sun, Jul 09 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

UCC (181 / 5) HECC Strikers (177 / 7)
UCC vs HTCC

washout

Sun, Jun 25 '17

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

HTCC  UCC 
HTCC vs UCC

completed

Sun, Jun 18 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

UCC (342 / 6) HTCC (223 / 8)
UCC vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Jun 04 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

TCC - T (157 / 6) UCC (153 / 10)
UCC vs HECC - G

completed

Sun, May 07 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

HECC - G (191 / 8) UCC (187 / 10)
UCC vs STL I

completed

Sun, Apr 16 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

STL I (59 / 6) UCC (55 / 10)
UCC vs HECC Strikers

completed

Sun, Apr 09 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

UCC (196 / 5) HECC Strikers (195 / 10)
UCC vs HICC II

completed

Sun, Apr 02 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

HICC II (217 / 9) UCC (216 / 10)
GACC I vs UCC

completed

Sun, Mar 26 '17

09:30 AM

GACC

GACC I (262 / 10) UCC (95 / 10)
ACC I vs UCC

completed

Sun, Dec 11 '16

10:00 AM

KATY SOUTH

ACC I (98 / 2) UCC (97 / 10)
Strikers vs UCC

washout

Sun, Dec 04 '16

10:00 AM

STAFFORD

UCC  Strikers 
STL I vs UCC

completed

Sun, Nov 20 '16

10:00 AM

KATY WEST

UCC (157 / 5) STL I (151 / 9)
UCC vs ACC II

completed

Sun, Nov 13 '16

10:00 AM

UCC

ACC II (218 / 3) UCC (161 / 7)
HICC I vs UCC

completed

Sun, Oct 23 '16

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HICC I (202 / 4) UCC (201 / 10)
HTCC vs UCC

completed

Sun, Oct 16 '16

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

UCC (148 / 8) HTCC (147 / 10)
UCC vs TCC - W

completed

Sat, Oct 15 '16

09:30 AM

UCC

UCC (282 / 10) TCC - W (160 / 10)
UCC vs STL Stars

completed

Sun, Sep 18 '16

09:30 AM

UCC

UCC (128 / 1) STL Stars (125 / 9)
UCC vs BSCH

completed

Sun, Aug 28 '16

09:00 AM

UCC

UCC (120 / 6) BSCH (116 / 9)
UCC vs ACC I

washout

Sun, Aug 21 '16

01:30 PM

UCC

ACC I  UCC 
UCC vs Smashers G

completed

Sun, Aug 07 '16

01:30 PM

MOOSA

Smashers G (122 / 7) UCC (121 / 5)
UCC vs Smashers G

completed

Sun, Jul 31 '16

09:00 AM

UCC

UCC (174 / 6) Smashers G (172 / 8)
UCC vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Jul 17 '16

09:00 AM

UCC

UCC (178 / 4) Strikers (177 / 7)
UCC vs HTCC

completed

Sun, Jul 10 '16

09:00 AM

UCC

HTCC (123 / 4) UCC (122 / 10)
HICC II vs UCC

completed

Sun, Jun 26 '16

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HICC II (113 / 2) UCC (112 / 10)
UCC vs BSCH II

completed

Sun, Jun 19 '16

09:30 AM

UCC

UCC (263 / 7) BSCH II (163 / 8)
HWI vs UCC

washout

Sun, Jun 12 '16

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

UCC (36 / 4) HWI 
HICC III vs UCC

washout

Sun, Jun 05 '16

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

UCC (58 / 1) HICC III (241 / 6)
UCC vs HECC - R

washout

Sun, May 22 '16

09:30 AM

UCC

HECC - R  UCC 
UCC vs TCC - W

completed

Sun, May 08 '16

09:30 AM

UCC

UCC (287 / 10) TCC - W (260 / 9)
UCC vs CUCC

completed

Sun, Apr 17 '16

09:30 AM

UCC

UCC (114 / 8) CUCC (110 / 10)
ACC II vs UCC

completed

Sun, Mar 06 '16

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

UCC (290 / 7) ACC II (136 / 10)
UCC vs CCC - R

completed

Sun, Feb 28 '16

09:30 AM

UCC

UCC (192 / 4) CCC - R (191 / 10)
CCC - B vs UCC

completed

Sun, Dec 20 '15

09:00 AM

HCL-E

CCC - B (100 / 3) UCC (99 / 9)
UCC vs ACC II

completed

Sun, Dec 06 '15

09:00 AM

UCC

UCC (145 / 10) ACC II (131 / 8)
UCC vs HECC - G

completed

Sun, Nov 15 '15

09:00 AM

UCC

HECC - G (163 / 5) UCC (150 / 6)
UCC vs BSCH

washout

Sun, Nov 08 '15

09:00 AM

UCC

BSCH  UCC 
GACC I vs UCC

washout

Sun, Nov 01 '15

09:00 AM

GACC

UCC  GACC I 
Strikers vs UCC

completed

Sun, Oct 18 '15

09:00 AM

STAFFORD

UCC (114 / 6) Strikers (113 / 6)
STL I vs UCC

completed

Sun, Oct 04 '15

09:00 AM

KATY WEST

UCC (171 / 2) STL I (170 / 8)
UCC vs HICC II

completed

Sun, Sep 27 '15

09:00 AM

UCC

HICC II (170 / 5) UCC (134 / 7)
UCC vs SCSC

completed

Sun, Sep 20 '15

09:00 AM

UCC

UCC (125 / 2) SCSC (124 / 9)
UCC vs SCSC

completed

Sun, Aug 09 '15

09:30 AM

MOOSA STADIUM

SCSC (255 / 8) UCC (205 / 10)
UCC vs HECC - G

completed

Sun, Aug 02 '15

09:30 AM

UCC

UCC (125 / 2) HECC - G (123 / 10)
SCSC vs UCC

completed

Sun, Jul 26 '15

09:30 AM

MOOSA STADIUM

SCSC (236 / 10) UCC (145 / 10)
HECC - G vs UCC

completed

Sun, Jul 19 '15

09:30 AM

EAGLES

UCC (291 / 6) HECC - G (103 / 9)
HTCC vs UCC

completed

Sun, Jul 12 '15

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

HTCC (156 / 10) UCC (116 / 10)
UCC vs CCC - B

completed

Sun, Jun 28 '15

09:30 AM

UCC

CCC - B (138 / 8) UCC (137 / 7)
CCC - R vs UCC

washout

Sun, Jun 21 '15

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

UCC  CCC - R 
UCC vs CCC - R

washout

Sun, Jun 14 '15

09:30 AM

UCC

CCC - R  UCC 
STL I vs UCC

washout

Sun, May 31 '15

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

UCC  STL I 
UCC vs HTCC

completed

Sun, May 10 '15

09:30 AM

UCC

HTCC (182 / 4) UCC (181 / 10)
UCC vs STL I

completed

Sun, May 03 '15

09:30 AM

UCC

STL I (211 / 9) UCC (132 / 10)
GACC I vs UCC

completed

Sun, Mar 29 '15

09:30 AM

GACC

GACC I (170 / 3) UCC (168 / 10)
UCC vs GACC I

washout

Sun, Mar 22 '15

09:30 AM

UCC

GACC I  UCC 
CCC - B vs UCC

washout

Sun, Mar 08 '15

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

UCC  CCC - B 
Riders vs UCC

walkover

Sun, Dec 21 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

Riders  UCC 
UCC vs HCSC I

completed

Sun, Dec 14 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

HCSC I (128 / 8) UCC (127 / 9)
UCC vs ACC I

completed

Sun, Dec 07 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

ACC I (99 / 2) UCC (94 / 9)
UCC vs HICC I

completed

Sun, Nov 23 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

HICC I (132 / 3) UCC (130 / 7)
UCC vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Nov 09 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - T (136 / 2) UCC (133 / 6)
UCC vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Nov 02 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - S (130 / 2) UCC (129 / 6)
UCC vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Oct 19 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - T (89 / 4) UCC (88 / 10)
Riders vs UCC

completed

Sun, Oct 12 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

Riders (171 / 3) UCC (92 / 10)
TCC - S vs UCC

completed

Sun, Sep 28 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - S (186 / 6) UCC (163 / 10)
ACC I vs UCC

completed

Sun, Sep 21 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

ACC I (200 / 5) UCC (158 / 7)
HCSC I vs UCC

completed

Sun, Sep 14 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

HCSC I (254 / 2) UCC (115 / 10)
UCC vs HICC I

completed

Sun, Sep 07 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

HICC I (103 / 3) UCC (12 / 10)
Match Name Date/Time Umpire Location
UCC vs HICC II

Sun, Sep 23 '18

10:00 AM

UCC

GACC I vs UCC

Sun, Sep 30 '18

10:00 AM

HCSC II

GACC

UCC vs GACC I

Sun, Dec 02 '18

09:00 AM

HCSC II

CULLEN

UCC vs HICC III

Sun, Dec 09 '18

09:00 AM

HCSC II

CULLEN

Praxair vs UCC

Sun, Dec 16 '18

09:00 AM

HCSC II

BALQEES

UCC vs HECC - R

Sun, Jan 06 '19

09:00 AM

HCSC II

CULLEN

UCC vs STL X

Sun, Jan 13 '19

09:00 AM

HCSC II

CULLEN

Match Name Date/Time Location Result
HCSC II vs TCC - W

TCC - W(163 / 10)

Sun, Apr 12 '15

10:00 AM

ISSA NORTH

CHG vs TCC - W

TCC - W(199 / 7)

Sun, May 17 '15

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

CHG vs TCC - W

TCC - W(199 / 7)

Sun, May 17 '15

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

SCSC vs HECC - G

HECC - G(233 / 10)

Sun, Jun 07 '15

09:30 AM

MOOSA STADIUM

GACC I vs CCC - B

CCC - B(199 / 9)

Sun, Jun 07 '15

09:30 AM

GACC

STL I vs HICC II

HICC II

Sun, Oct 25 '15

09:00 AM

KATY EAST

HECC - G vs Strikers

Strikers

Sun, Oct 25 '15

09:00 AM

EAGLES

HTCC vs Smashers B

HTCC(238 / 5)

Sun, Mar 20 '16

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

BSCH II vs HWI

HWI

Sun, Apr 24 '16

09:30 AM

UCC

CCC - R vs HECC Strikers

HECC Strikers(168 / 6)

Sun, Jul 24 '16

09:00 AM

EAGLES

GACC I vs TCC - W

GACC I(98 / 5)

Sun, Jul 24 '16

09:00 AM

GACC

CUCC vs Smashers B

Smashers B

Sun, Aug 14 '16

09:00 AM

KATY WEST

HICC I vs HICC II

HICC II

Sun, Aug 14 '16

09:00 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HECC - R vs HICC III

HECC - R(341 / 6)

Sun, Apr 30 '17

09:30 AM

EAGLES

CUCC vs STL Stars

STL Stars(135 / 2)

Sun, Apr 30 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

Strikers vs HICC III

Strikers(281 / 8)

Sun, May 14 '17

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

CCC - R vs STL Stars

STL Stars(232 / 9)

Sun, May 14 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

Praxair vs Smashers B

Smashers B(222 / 7)

Sun, May 14 '17

09:30 AM

BALQEES

HECC Strikers vs HTCC

HTCC(112 / 3)

Sun, Sep 17 '17

09:30 AM

EAGLES

STL I vs TCC - T

TCC - T(222 / 6)

Sun, Sep 17 '17

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

HCSC I vs HECC - G

HCSC I(130 / 4)

Sun, Jan 14 '18

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

GACC I vs Strikers

Strikers(164 / 8)

Sun, Jan 14 '18

09:30 AM

GACC

HCSC II vs Smashers B

HCSC II(146 / 2)

Sun, Jul 22 '18

01:00 PM

STAF FORD

CCC - B vs Smashers G

Smashers G(148 / 4)

Sun, Jul 29 '18

09:00 AM

KATY SOUTH

PEARLAND SPARKS vs GACC I

GACC I(200 / 4)

Sun, Jul 29 '18

09:00 AM

BALQEES

TCC - T vs Riders

Riders(139 / 5)

Sun, Jul 29 '18

09:00 AM

MATZKE

STL X vs HWI

HWI(241 / 10)

Sun, Sep 16 '18

10:00 AM

PV 2

HICC III vs HCSC II

HCSC II(90 / 1)

Sun, Sep 16 '18

10:00 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HECC - G vs GACC I

GACC I

Sun, Sep 16 '18

10:00 AM

EAGLES