Houston Cricket League
Team Profile
...

TCC - T

Owner - TCC T
Email - tcct@yahoo.com
Phone - -

Matches
79
Runs
10961
Wickets
525


Matches Won Lost Tied Runs Highest Score
79

37

30

12

10961

345

Match Name Date/Time Location Winner Runner Result
TCC - T vs HECC - G

completed

Sun, Oct 15 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T (237 / 7) HECC - G (234 / 9)
GACC I vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Oct 01 '17

09:30 AM

GACC

GACC I (114 / 6) TCC - T (112 / 10)
TCC - T vs HECCW

walkover

Sun, Sep 24 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T  HECCW 
STL I vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Sep 17 '17

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

TCC - T (222 / 6) STL I (218 / 9)
TCC - T vs UCC

washout

Sun, Aug 27 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

UCC  TCC - T 
TCC - T vs BSCH

completed

Sun, Aug 13 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

BSCH (133 / 10) TCC - T (109 / 9)
HECCW vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Aug 06 '17

09:30 AM

EAGLES

TCC - T (197 / 5) HECCW (95 / 10)
TCC - T vs HTCC

completed

Sun, Jul 30 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T (178 / 5) HTCC (174 / 8)
TCC - T vs STL E

completed

Sun, Jul 23 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

STL E (139 / 2) TCC - T (135 / 4)
HICC II vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Jul 16 '17

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

TCC - T (105 / 7) HICC II (104 / 8)
HICC II vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Jun 18 '17

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HICC II (205 / 9) TCC - T (203 / 10)
UCC vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Jun 04 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

TCC - T (157 / 6) UCC (153 / 10)
TCC - T vs STL I

abandoned

Sun, May 07 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

STL I (296 / 7) TCC - T (72 / 3)
HTCC vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Apr 30 '17

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

TCC - T (59) HTCC (57 / 10)
HECC - G vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Apr 16 '17

09:30 AM

EAGLES

TCC - T (204 / 6) HECC - G (132 / 10)
TCC - T vs HICC II

completed

Sun, Apr 09 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T (205 / 7) HICC II (204 / 9)
TCC - T vs GACC I

washout

Sun, Apr 02 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

GACC I  TCC - T (229 / 7)
TCC - T vs HTCC

completed

Sun, Mar 26 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T (119 / 3) HTCC (115 / 10)
HICC II vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Dec 18 '16

10:00 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HICC II (164 / 4) TCC - T (162 / 6)
SC Pro vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Dec 11 '16

10:00 AM

MOOSA

SC Pro (179 / 5) TCC - T (152 / 10)
TCC - T vs HICC I

completed

Sun, Nov 20 '16

10:00 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HICC I (181 / 6) TCC - T (135 / 7)
TCC - T vs STL I

completed

Sun, Oct 16 '16

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T (345 / 4) STL I (67 / 10)
TCC - T vs SPYDA

completed

Sun, Oct 09 '16

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T (296 / 8) SPYDA (222 / 10)
SPYDA vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Oct 02 '16

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

SPYDA (123 / 5) TCC - T (120 / 10)
SC Pro vs TCC - T

washout

Sun, Sep 25 '16

09:30 AM

MOOSA

TCC - T  SC Pro (255 / 5)
TCC - T vs HICC I

completed

Sun, Sep 11 '16

09:30 AM

MATZKE

HICC I (172 / 4) TCC - T (171 / 10)
TCC - T vs SPYDA

completed

Sun, Aug 21 '16

09:00 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T (113 / 6) SPYDA (99 / 10)
TCC - T vs HECC - G

washout

Sun, Aug 14 '16

09:00 AM

EAGLES

HECC - G  TCC - T 
TCC - S vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Aug 07 '16

09:00 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (126 / 4) TCC - T (122 / 9)
SPYDA vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Jul 31 '16

09:00 AM

STAFFORD

TCC - T (88 / 8) SPYDA (87 / 9)
TCC - T vs HECC - G

completed

Sun, Jul 24 '16

09:00 AM

MATZKE

HECC - G (183 / 9) TCC - T (141 / 9)
TCC - T vs CCC - B

completed

Sun, Jul 17 '16

09:00 AM

KATY WEST

CCC - B (130 / 4) TCC - T (127 / 10)
HICC I vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Jul 10 '16

09:00 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HICC I (123 / 2) TCC - T (122 / 8)
TCC - T vs TCC - S

washout

Sun, Jun 12 '16

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (202 / 5) TCC - T (63 / 5)
TCC - S vs TCC - T

washout

Sun, Jun 05 '16

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T  TCC - S 
TCC - T vs MCC I

completed

Sun, May 15 '16

09:30 AM

MATZKE

MCC I (244 / 7) TCC - T (139 / 10)
MCC I vs TCC - T

washout

Sun, May 01 '16

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

TCC - T  MCC I 
SC Pro vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Apr 17 '16

09:30 AM

MOOSA

SC Pro (272 / 8) TCC - T (229 / 10)
CCC - B vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Apr 10 '16

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

TCC - T (226 / 9) CCC - B (189 / 10)
CCC - B vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Apr 03 '16

09:30 AM

MATZKE

CCC - B (210 / 10) TCC - T (183 / 10)
HICC I vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Mar 06 '16

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HICC I (254 / 4) TCC - T (253 / 9)
STL I vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Feb 28 '16

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

TCC - T (201 / 10) STL I (180 / 10)
TCC - T vs HICC II

completed

Sun, Dec 20 '15

09:00 AM

MATZKE

HICC II (116 / 8) TCC - T (96 / 10)
TCC - T vs HTCC

completed

Sun, Dec 06 '15

09:00 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T (155 / 6) HTCC (123 / 8)
TCC - T vs HICC I

completed

Sat, Nov 21 '15

09:00 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HICC I (168 / 4) TCC - T (139 / 10)
TCC - T vs SPYDA

completed

Sun, Nov 15 '15

09:00 AM

MATZKE

SPYDA (141 / 8) TCC - T (137 / 8)
MCC I vs TCC - T

washout

Sun, Nov 01 '15

09:00 AM

KATY WEST

TCC - T  MCC I 
TCC - S vs TCC - T

washout

Sun, Oct 25 '15

09:00 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T  TCC - S 
SC Pro vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Oct 04 '15

09:00 AM

MOOSA

TCC - T (112 / 4) SC Pro (111 / 10)
CCC - B vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Sep 27 '15

09:00 AM

KATY EAST

TCC - T (140 / 8) CCC - B (134 / 10)
SC Pro vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Sep 13 '15

09:30 AM

HCL E

TCC - T (203 / 7) SC Pro (202 / 10)
TCC - S vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Aug 30 '15

09:30 AM

HCL E

TCC - T (236 / 3) TCC - S (235 / 10)
TCC - T vs STL I

completed

Sun, Aug 23 '15

09:30 AM

HCL E

TCC - T (152 / 5) STL I (151 / 10)
TCC - T vs SC Pro

completed

Sun, Aug 09 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

SC Pro (228 / 9) TCC - T (218 / 10)
TOG - A vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Aug 02 '15

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

TCC - T (225 / 4) TOG - A (224 / 9)
TCC - T vs MCC I

completed

Sun, Jul 26 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T (112 / 7) MCC I (111 / 10)
TCC - T vs TOG - A

completed

Sun, Jul 19 '15

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

TCC - T (224 / 6) TOG - A (221 / 9)
TCC - T vs HICC I

completed

Sun, Jul 12 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T (164 / 9) HICC I (162 / 10)
TCC - T vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Jun 07 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T (155 / 3) Strikers (154 / 9)
TCC - T vs SPYDA

completed

Sun, May 03 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T (160 / 6) SPYDA (159 / 10)
HICC I vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Apr 26 '15

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HICC I (172 / 10) TCC - T (104 / 10)
SC Pro vs TCC - T

washout

Sun, Apr 19 '15

09:30 AM

MOOSA STADIUM

TCC - T  SC Pro 
TCC - T vs MCC I

washout

Sun, Apr 12 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

MCC I  TCC - T (167 / 10)
SPYDA vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Mar 29 '15

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

SPYDA (210 / 8) TCC - T (120 / 10)
TCC - S vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Mar 22 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (201 / 8) TCC - T (193 / 9)
Strikers vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Mar 15 '15

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

TCC - T (185 / 10) Strikers (83 / 10)
TCC - S vs TCC - T

washout

Sun, Mar 08 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T  TCC - S 
HICC I vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Dec 21 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

HICC I (145 / 7) TCC - T (131 / 10)
SC Pro vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Dec 14 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - T (161 / 5) SC Pro (159 / 8)
HICC I vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Nov 16 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - T (133 / 5) HICC I (132 / 5)
UCC vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Nov 09 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - T (136 / 2) UCC (133 / 6)
SPYDA vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Nov 02 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

SPYDA (160 / 4) TCC - T (139 / 10)
TCC - S vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Oct 26 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - S (165 / 8) TCC - T (164 / 10)
UCC vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Oct 19 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - T (89 / 4) UCC (88 / 10)
TCC - T vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Oct 05 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - T (152 / 4) TCC - S (143 / 6)
SPYDA vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Sep 28 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - T (108 / 5) SPYDA (107 / 4)
SC Pro vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Sep 21 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

SC Pro (172 / 6) TCC - T (143 / 10)
TCC - T vs MCC I

completed

Sun, Sep 14 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - T (152 / 8) MCC I (143 / 6)
MCC I vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Sep 07 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

MCC I (125 / 7) TCC - T (125 / 9)
Match Name Date/Time Umpire Location
HECCW vs TCC - T

Sun, Oct 22 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

TCC - T vs TOG - A

Sun, Dec 17 '17

09:30 AM

HCL, HCL

MATZKE

TCC - T vs UCC

Sun, Jan 07 '18

09:30 AM

HCL, HCL

MATZKE

BSCH vs TCC - T

Sun, Jan 21 '18

09:30 AM

GACC II, GACC II

KATY SOUTH

HTCC vs TCC - T

Sun, Jan 28 '18

09:30 AM

TOG - B, TOG - B

STAFFORD

STL E vs TCC - T

Sun, Feb 04 '18

09:30 AM

HCL

MATZKE

Match Name Date/Time Location Result
UCC vs CCC - R

CCC - R

Sun, Jun 14 '15

09:30 AM

UCC

CUCC vs KCC

CUCC(137 / 5)

Sun, Jun 14 '15

09:30 AM

GEORGE BUSH

CUCC vs HWI

HWI(192 / 3)

Sun, Jun 21 '15

09:30 AM

GEORGE BUSH

HTCC vs CCC - B

CCC - B(188 / 10)

Sun, Jun 21 '15

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

SC Pro vs MCC I

MCC I

Sun, Nov 08 '15

09:00 AM

MOOSA

CCC - B vs SPYDA

CCC - B(109 / 3)

Sun, Nov 08 '15

09:00 AM

KATY SOUTH

HECC - G vs HECCW

HECCW

Sun, Mar 13 '16

09:30 AM

EAGLES

CUCC vs MCC II

MCC II(274 / 5)

Sun, Mar 20 '16

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

UCC vs BSCH II

UCC(263 / 7)

Sun, Jun 19 '16

09:30 AM

UCC

HTCC vs HECCW

HECCW(196 / 9)

Sun, Sep 11 '16

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

STL I vs BSCH

BSCH

Sun, Dec 04 '16

10:00 AM

KATY SOUTH

TOG - B vs STL E

TOG - B

Sun, Dec 18 '16

10:00 AM

KATY EAST

MCC I vs TOG - A

MCC I(113 / 2)

Sun, Jan 08 '17

10:00 AM

KATY WEST

CUCC vs CCC - R

CCC - R(159 / 5)

Sun, Jan 08 '17

10:00 AM

KATY SOUTH

MCC II vs CCC - R

CCC - R(205 / 3)

Sun, Apr 23 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

GACC I vs HECC - G

GACC I(169 / 6)

Sun, Apr 23 '17

09:30 AM

GACC

HICC II vs HECCW

HICC II(245 / 4)

Sun, Apr 23 '17

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

MCC I vs SC Pro

SC Pro(331 / 5)

Sun, May 21 '17

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

HICC I vs BSCH

HICC I(284 / 5)

Sun, May 21 '17

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

MCC I vs BSCH

Sun, Oct 22 '17

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

Yet to start