Houston Cricket League
Team Profile
...

TCC - S

Owner - TCC S
Email - tccs@yahoo.com
Phone -

Matches
105
Runs
15615
Wickets
681


Matches Won Lost Tied Runs Highest Score
105

49

39

17

15615

340

Match Name Date/Time Location Winner Runner Result
TCC - S vs ACC I

completed

Sun, Oct 14 '18

10:00 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (224 / 10) ACC I (121 / 10)
Riders vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Sep 30 '18

10:00 AM

PV

Riders (190 / 6) TCC - S (189 / 10)
TCC - S vs STL I

washout

Sun, Sep 23 '18

10:00 AM

MATZKE

STL I  TCC - S 
STL I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Sep 16 '18

10:00 AM

PV 1

TCC - S (204 / 9) STL I (177 / 10)
HCSC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Sep 09 '18

10:00 AM

MATZKE

HCSC I (170 / 4) TCC - S (232 / 9)
TCC - S vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Aug 05 '18

09:00 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T (136 / 9) TCC - S (85 / 10)
TCC - S vs HCSC I

completed

Sun, Jul 29 '18

01:00 PM

MATZKE

HCSC I (149 / 8) TCC - S (113 / 10)
Riders vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Jul 22 '18

09:00 AM

BALQEES

TCC - S (194 / 6) Riders (115 / 10)
TCC - S vs STL I

completed

Sun, Jul 15 '18

09:00 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (172 / 7) STL I (132 / 10)
TCC - S vs Smashers G

completed

Sun, Jul 08 '18

09:00 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (137 / 7) Smashers G (118 / 10)
TCC - S vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Jun 10 '18

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (168 / 9) TCC - T (121 / 8)
CCC - B vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Jun 03 '18

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

TCC - S (266 / 9) CCC - B (197 / 10)
HICC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, May 20 '18

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (217 / 2) HICC I (213 / 9)
TCC - S vs ACC I

completed

Sun, May 06 '18

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

TCC - S (269 / 10) ACC I (214 / 8)
HCSC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Apr 22 '18

12:00 AM

STAFFFORD

TCC - S (177 / 10) HCSC I (176 / 7)
TCC - S vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Apr 08 '18

10:00 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T (167 / 1) TCC - S (166 / 10)
HICC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Apr 01 '18

10:00 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HICC I (250 / 5) TCC - S (93 / 10)
TCC - S vs CCC - B

completed

Sun, Mar 25 '18

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (199 / 10) CCC - B (127 / 10)
TCC - S vs Smashers G

completed

Sun, Feb 18 '18

09:30 AM

MATZKE

Smashers G (171 / 4) TCC - S (139 / 10)
TCC - S vs HICC I

washout

Sun, Jan 28 '18

09:30 AM

MATZKE

HICC I  TCC - S 
TCC - S vs Riders

completed

Sun, Jan 21 '18

09:30 AM

MATZKE

Riders (153 / 6) TCC - S (107 / 10)
STL I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Jan 14 '18

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

TCC - S (148 / 5) STL I (145 / 4)
CCC - B vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Jan 07 '18

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

CCC - B (137 / 4) TCC - S (134 / 9)
HECC - G vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Dec 10 '17

09:30 AM

EAGLES

TCC - S (197 / 7) HECC - G (128 / 10)
TCC - S vs BSCH

abandoned

Sun, Oct 29 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

BSCH  TCC - S 
TCC - S vs Riders

washout

Sun, Oct 22 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

Riders  TCC - S 
BSCH vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Oct 01 '17

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

TCC - S (256 / 6) BSCH (253 / 8)
Smashers G vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Sep 24 '17

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

TCC - S (261 / 8) Smashers G (154 / 10)
CCC - B vs TCC - S

washout

Sun, Aug 27 '17

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

TCC - S  CCC - B 
HICC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Aug 20 '17

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HICC I (213 / 4) TCC - S (212 / 10)
HICC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Aug 06 '17

02:00 PM

SARDAR PATEL

TCC - S (166 / 8) HICC I (139 / 9)
Riders vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Jul 30 '17

09:30 AM

BALQEES

Riders (246 / 6) TCC - S (245 / 3)
TCC - S vs STL I

washout

Sun, Jul 23 '17

02:00 PM

MATZKE

STL I (97 / 5) TCC - S 
TCC - S vs ACC I

completed

Sun, Jul 16 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (182 / 6) ACC I (181 / 6)
HCSC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Jul 09 '17

02:00 PM

STAFFORD

TCC - S (145 / 9) HCSC I (141 / 9)
TCC - S vs Smashers G

completed

Sun, May 21 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (231 / 8) Smashers G (171 / 10)
TCC - S vs HCSC I

completed

Sun, May 14 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

HCSC I (228 / 10) TCC - S (195 / 10)
TCC - S vs ACC I

completed

Sun, Apr 30 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

ACC I (229 / 10) TCC - S (182 / 10)
TCC - S vs HICC I

completed

Sun, Apr 23 '17

09:30 AM

MATZKE

HICC I (237 / 6) TCC - S (236 / 10)
HCSC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Apr 09 '17

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

HCSC I (140 / 3) TCC - S (138 / 10)
ACC I vs TCC - S

washout

Sun, Apr 02 '17

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

TCC - S  ACC I 
Riders vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Mar 26 '17

09:30 AM

MOOSA

Riders (176 / 8) TCC - S (175 / 10)
TCC - S vs CCC - B

completed

Sun, Mar 19 '17

10:00 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (193 / 7) CCC - B (190 / 10)
TCC - S vs STL I

completed

Sun, Jan 29 '17

10:00 AM

MATZKE

STL I (205 / 4) TCC - S (145 / 10)
HICC II vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Jan 15 '17

10:00 AM

SARDAR PATEL

TCC - S (148 / 10) HICC II (129 / 7)
HICC II vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Jan 08 '17

10:00 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (147 / 7) HICC II (147 / 7)
TCC - S vs HECC - G

washout

Sun, Dec 18 '16

10:00 AM

MATZKE

HECC - G (8) TCC - S 
Riders vs TCC - S

washout

Sun, Dec 04 '16

10:00 AM

MOOSA

TCC - S  Riders 
TCC - S vs CCC - B

completed

Sun, Nov 20 '16

10:00 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (144 / 8) CCC - B (123 / 8)
TCC - S vs HICC I

completed

Sat, Oct 08 '16

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

TCC - S (294 / 8) HICC I (283 / 7)
Riders vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Oct 02 '16

09:30 AM

MOOSA

Riders (287 / 6) TCC - S (135 / 9)
CCC - B vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Sep 18 '16

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (106 / 1) CCC - B (105 / 10)
CCC - B vs TCC - S

washout

Sun, Aug 14 '16

09:00 AM

KATY EAST

TCC - S  CCC - B 
TCC - S vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Aug 07 '16

09:00 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (126 / 4) TCC - T (122 / 9)
TCC - S vs HICC I

completed

Sun, Jul 31 '16

09:00 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HICC I (161 / 8) TCC - S (160 / 6)
TCC - S vs HCSC I

completed

Sun, Jul 17 '16

09:00 AM

STAFFORD

TCC - S (175 / 7) HCSC I (166 / 9)
TCC - S vs Riders

completed

Sun, Jul 10 '16

09:00 AM

MATZKE

Riders (190 / 9) TCC - S (163 / 8)
HICC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Jun 19 '16

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HICC I (199 / 3) TCC - S (198 / 10)
TCC - T vs TCC - S

washout

Sun, Jun 12 '16

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (202 / 5) TCC - T (63 / 5)
TCC - S vs TCC - T

washout

Sun, Jun 05 '16

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T  TCC - S 
STL I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, May 08 '16

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

STL I (156 / 10) TCC - S (108 / 10)
TCC - S vs HCSC I

completed

Sun, Apr 17 '16

09:30 AM

MATZKE

HCSC I (181 / 10) TCC - S (169 / 10)
ACC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Apr 10 '16

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

TCC - S (209 / 4) ACC I (207 / 10)
HCSC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Apr 03 '16

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

TCC - S (282 / 8) HCSC I (236 / 10)
TCC - S vs ACC I

completed

Sun, Mar 20 '16

09:30 AM

MATZKE

ACC I (200 / 5) TCC - S (199 / 8)
TCC - S vs Riders

completed

Sun, Mar 13 '16

09:30 AM

MATZKE

Riders (204 / 7) TCC - S (165 / 10)
TCC - S vs STL I

completed

Sun, Mar 06 '16

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (149 / 7) STL I (148 / 10)
TCC - S vs CCC - B

completed

Sun, Feb 28 '16

09:30 AM

MATZKE

CCC - B (162 / 6) TCC - S (159 / 10)
STL I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Jan 10 '16

10:00 AM

HCL-E

STL I (118 / 7) TCC - S (117 / 10)
TCC - S vs HECC - G

completed

Sun, Dec 20 '15

09:00 AM

HCL-W

TCC - S (156 / 8) HECC - G (155 / 6)
CCC - B vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Dec 06 '15

09:00 AM

KATY SOUTH

CCC - B (147 / 6) TCC - S (146 / 8)
TCC - S vs Riders

completed

Sun, Nov 22 '15

09:00 AM

MATZKE

Riders (164 / 5) TCC - S (156 / 10)
HTCC vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Nov 08 '15

09:00 AM

STAFFORD

TCC - S (97 / 5) HTCC (96 / 10)
TCC - S vs TCC - T

washout

Sun, Oct 25 '15

09:00 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T  TCC - S 
ACC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Oct 04 '15

09:00 AM

KATY EAST

TCC - S (226 / 1) ACC I (147 / 9)
TCC - S vs HICC I

completed

Sun, Sep 27 '15

09:00 AM

MATZKE

HICC I (175 / 5) TCC - S (110 / 10)
HCSC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Sep 20 '15

09:00 AM

STAFFORD

TCC - S (111 / 6) HCSC I (110 / 8)
TCC - S vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Aug 30 '15

09:30 AM

HCL E

TCC - T (236 / 3) TCC - S (235 / 10)
TCC - S vs SCSC

completed

Sun, Aug 23 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE PARK

TCC - S (200 / 7) SCSC (189 / 10)
Riders vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Jul 19 '15

09:30 AM

MOOSA STADIUM

TCC - S (170 / 10) Riders (121 / 10)
TCC - S vs HICC I

washout

Sun, Jun 28 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

HICC I  TCC - S 
HICC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Jun 21 '15

09:30 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HICC I (216 / 8) TCC - S (207 / 5)
TCC - S vs Smashers G

completed

Sun, Jun 14 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (237 / 10) Smashers G (182 / 10)
Smashers G vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Jun 07 '15

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

Smashers G (183 / 8) TCC - S (115 / 10)
TCC - S vs HCSC I

completed

Sun, May 31 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (155 / 7) HCSC I (153 / 10)
TCC - S vs ACC I

washout

Sun, May 17 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

ACC I  TCC - S (190 / 10)
ACC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, May 10 '15

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

TCC - S (340 / 7) ACC I (155 / 10)
Strikers vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, May 03 '15

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

TCC - S (214 / 5) Strikers (213 / 5)
TCC - S vs Strikers

completed

Sun, Apr 26 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (183 / 6) Strikers (165 / 10)
HCSC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Apr 12 '15

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

HCSC I (199 / 8) TCC - S (153 / 10)
TCC - S vs Riders

completed

Sun, Mar 29 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

Riders (208 / 7) TCC - S (207 / 8)
TCC - S vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Mar 22 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - S (201 / 8) TCC - T (193 / 9)
TCC - S vs TCC - T

washout

Sun, Mar 08 '15

09:30 AM

MATZKE

TCC - T  TCC - S 
HCSC I vs TCC - S

washout

Sun, Dec 28 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - S  HCSC I 
HICC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Dec 14 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - S (126 / 2) HICC I (121 / 9)
TCC - S vs Riders

completed

Sun, Dec 07 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - S (146 / 8) Riders (133 / 9)
ACC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Nov 23 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - S (105 / 1) ACC I (101 / 10)
ACC I vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Nov 09 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

ACC I (188 / 10) TCC - S (182 / 9)
UCC vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Nov 02 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - S (130 / 2) UCC (129 / 6)
TCC - S vs TCC - T

completed

Sun, Oct 26 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - S (165 / 8) TCC - T (164 / 10)
TCC - S vs HCSC I

completed

Sun, Oct 19 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

HCSC I (122 / 2) TCC - S (121 / 10)
TCC - T vs TCC - S

completed

Sun, Oct 05 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - T (152 / 4) TCC - S (143 / 6)
TCC - S vs UCC

completed

Sun, Sep 28 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - S (186 / 6) UCC (163 / 10)
TCC - S vs HICC I

completed

Sun, Sep 21 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - S (155 / 7) HICC I (77 / 10)
Riders vs TCC - S

washout

Sun, Sep 14 '14

12:00 AM

HOUSTON

TCC - S  Riders 
Match Name Date/Time Umpire Location
TCC - S vs Riders

Sun, Oct 28 '18

10:00 AM

MATZKE

HICC I vs TCC - S

Sun, Dec 16 '18

09:00 AM

SARDAR PATEL

HCSC I vs TCC - S

Sun, Jan 06 '19

09:00 AM

STAF FORD

TCC - S vs CCC - B

Sun, Jan 13 '19

09:00 AM

MATZKE

STL I vs TCC - S

Sun, Jan 20 '19

09:00 AM

KATY WEST

TCC - S vs HICC I

Sun, Jan 27 '19

09:00 AM

MATZKE

Match Name Date/Time Location Result
HWI vs Smashers B

Smashers B

Sun, Apr 19 '15

09:30 AM

GEORGE BUSH

BSCH II vs HECC Strikers

HECC Strikers

Sun, Apr 19 '15

09:30 AM

UCC

CUCC vs HICC III

HICC III(224 / 10)

Sun, Aug 09 '15

09:30 AM

GEORGE BUSH

KCC vs STL Stars

STL Stars(183 / 5)

Sun, Aug 09 '15

09:30 AM

KATY EAST

CCC - B vs Riders

CCC - B(81 / 3)

Sun, Nov 15 '15

09:00 AM

KATY SOUTH

HECC - R vs HICC III

HECC - R(216 / 9)

Sun, May 01 '16

09:30 AM

EAGLES

Smashers B vs HTCC

HTCC(136 / 6)

Sun, May 22 '16

09:30 AM

KATY SOUTH

HECC Strikers vs Smashers G

Smashers G

Sun, May 29 '16

09:30 AM

EAGLES

ACC I vs STL I

STL I(152 / 4)

Sun, Jul 24 '16

09:00 AM

KATY SOUTH

BSCH vs ACC II

BSCH(166 / 6)

Sun, Jul 24 '16

01:30 PM

KATY SOUTH

GACC I vs Smashers B

GACC I(100 / 6)

Sun, Sep 11 '16

09:30 AM

GACC

UCC vs STL Stars

UCC(128 / 1)

Sun, Sep 18 '16

09:30 AM

UCC

ACC I vs UCC

ACC I(98 / 2)

Sun, Dec 11 '16

10:00 AM

KATY SOUTH

UCC vs STL I

STL I(59 / 6)

Sun, Apr 16 '17

09:30 AM

CULLEN

ACC I vs HCSC I

HCSC I(218 / 6)

Sun, Apr 16 '17

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

Smashers B vs CCC - R

CCC - R(152 / 5)

Sun, May 07 '17

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

HCSC I vs Smashers G

HCSC I(150 / 5)

Sun, May 07 '17

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

CUCC vs ACC II

ACC II(141 / 6)

Sun, Aug 13 '17

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

HTCC vs UCC

UCC(159 / 6)

Sun, Aug 13 '17

09:30 AM

STAFFORD

HECC Strikers vs STL Stars

STL Stars(153 / 6)

Sun, Aug 13 '17

09:30 AM

EAGLES

Smashers G vs ACC I

Smashers G(247 / 10)

Sun, Oct 08 '17

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

Riders vs CCC - B

Riders(379 / 3)

Sun, Oct 29 '17

09:30 AM

KATY WEST

ACC II vs GACC III

GACC III(127 / 7)

Sun, Jul 08 '18

09:00 AM

KATY SOUTH

STL Stars vs BSCH

STL Stars(169 / 4)

Sun, Jul 29 '18

09:00 AM

KATY EAST


Top Batsmen & Top Bowlers
...

Top Batsman

1 Prasanth Manne
1394 | Runs

2 Srinivasa Koneti
1348 | Runs

3 Pankaj Rewari
1234 | Runs

1394 Runs
...

Top Bowlers

1 Srinivasa Koneti
74 | Wickets

2 Khalid Muneer
70 | Wickets

3 Pankaj Rewari
67 | Wickets

74 Wickets
Performance Graph