Houston Cricket League
Clubs & Contacts
Club Insurances
> Insurance(A)
Insurance(L)

HCL Club/Team Contacts

Club Team Name/Email/Phone Ground
Bhakta Sports Club of Houston Vinod Bhakta
832-228-7598
HCL
BSCH I Chirag Bhakta
chiragbhakta48@gmail.com
832-228-8122
BISCH II Pritesh Bhakta
pbhakta784264@gmail.com
713-408-0819
Cavaliers CC Anand Vidyasakeran
anand.vidhyasekeran@gmail.com
832-816-3245
HCL
CCC-I Girish Mandhania
girish.m22@gmail.com
765-409-0942
CCC-I Ketan Rane
ketan.rane@gmail.com
415-244-3980
CCC-II Soham Surve
soham.a.surve@gmail.com
832-997-2990
CCC-II Sudeep Walvekar
wsudeep@gmail.com
972-900-5767
Ghouse Azam CC GACC Adamjee Haroon
adamjeeharoon@yahoo.com
713-530-0790
GACC
GACC Shaheed Faiz
shaheedtx@gmail.com
832-643-9996
Houston Cougars Sports Club
www.cougarcricket.com
HCSC-I Waleed Ahmed
waleedo3@gmail.com
832-283-6676
Stafford
HCSC-II Mustafa Hemani
mhemani@gmail.com
832-875-2999
Houston Eagles CC HECC-G Kamran Rizvi
kamranhr@yahoo.com
832-704-1198
Eagle
HECC-G Owais Ghori
noxmercy99@yahoo.com
(713) 702-3111
HECC-R Adil832-524-4298
HECC-W Usman Khan
ukhan786@gmail.com
713-582-9331
Houston India CC
www.hicccricket.com
Gaurav Tripathi
gauravt.cricket@gmail.com
216-246-2500
HICC
HICC-I Kuldeep Patel
patelkuldeep@yahoo.com
(832)860-4098
HICC-I Varun Singh
varunsingh.07@gmail.com
409-223-9369
HICC-II Monik Patel
monik.m.patel@gmail.com
832-606-8430
HICC-II Foram Patel
foramp37@yahoo.com
281-546-2881
HICC-III Amrish Ghodasara
amrish.ghodasara@gmail.com
973-722-6744
Houston Tigers CC HTCC
Ranjit Nair
Phone:281-902-9904
Email: ranjitnairr@hotmail.com
Stafford
HTCC Raj Nair

Phone: 713-530-1001
Email: raj.nair05@gmail.com
Memorial CC Mustafa Rafique
mrafique05@gmail.com
HCL
MCC-I Jermaine Levine
jermaine862@hotmail.com
832-868-1791
MCC-I Shuja Naqvi
shujanaqvi92@gmail.com
MCC-I Owen Brown
obj76@hotmail.com
MCC-II Bilal Marfani
Bmarfani@yahoo.com
832-256-7849
Smart Choice Sports Club Sakhi Muhammed
sabshak@aol.com
(713)933-2288
Moosa
SC Pro Majid Rizvi
(832) 202-5810
TOG A Khalid Nabi
nabi.khalid@yahoo.com
281-520-6350
TOG A Hammad Zaidi
doczaidii@yahoo.com
918-852-0297
TOG B Mohammad Imran Alam
malam@reportgurus.com
571-228-1995
 HCL
STALLIONS Fawad Sarwar
faddy_pk@hotmail.com
708-415-4105
HCL
STL 1 Fawad Sarwar
faddy_pk@hotmail.com
708-415-4105
STL E Talha Merchant713-269-7520
Triggers CC
www.triggerscricket.com
Nanda Kumar
nanda.cricket@gmail.com
Matzke
TCC-S Krishna Sikharam
chaitus@hotmail.com
TCC-S Sreeni Koneti
sreenukoneti@gmail.com
TCC-T Krishna Kasturi
krishnakasturi.cricket@gmail.com
TCC-T Madhu Maganti
magantimadhu@yahoo.com
713-677-3701
TCC-W Anand Sampath
asampath777@yahoo.com
TCC-W Surya Saladi
surya_rjy@yahoo.com
TCC-W Jeeva Chinnuswamy
cjeeva@gmail.com
United CC UCC Chirag Patel
chirag_1983in@yahoo.com
(281) 683-2128
UCC
UCC Mayur Patel
mayur.roshni@gmail.com
832-578-3138
West Indies Sports Organization HWI Errol Eccles
erroleccles@gmail.com
832 689 4550
GBUSH
HWI Neville Myles
nevillemyles@cardiotech.org
832 798 6677
W CUCC Tony Best
tbestbdos@hotmail.com
281-468-5201
W CUCC Terrance Martin
tmartin84@gmail.com
281-669-6050
BUSH